• Our professionals

    are aware what is

    necessary for

    Your Business

  • Combining space

    We have developed a system of perfect preservation
    space for your work.

    You just have to tune in to the process
    of business creation

  • .

JM Consulting & Systems

JM Consulting & Systems Co., Ltd. is one of the top providers of IT services, consulting and support, operating from the office in Moscow. We are improving the work of large and small organizations across the entire spectrum of services, providing security, mobility and productivity.
Our company consists of young professionals with extensive professional experience. Team spirit and proper coordination of interaction allows us to solve very complex problems. By combining the experience and knowledge complement each employee involved in the creation of JM solutions.
We are proud that we can offer an unrivaled level of service quality and our experience in dealing with JM solutions. We offer a number of different solutions for companies of all sizes, from the office from five users to large international companies. Our extensive and varied experience allows us to offer our customers a wide range of systems and services, which increases efficiency, improves productivity and provides security that are both cost-effective and profitable.

JM is official distributor of South Korean vendor TmaxSoft

TmaxSoft – business partner JM Consulting & Systems. TmaxSoft South Korean company, founded in 1997, has entered the Russian market in December 2013. TmaxSoft uses only its own developed high-performance solutions for the corporate sector, highly established itself in the local and global markets, successfully competing with the giants of the industry. Since 2003, TmaxSoft, company is the market leader in web application servers in South Korea. With the successful implementation of several solutions, such as JEUS (Web Application Server) DBMS TIBERO (solution for managing databases), ProFrame (a platform for application development), and OpenFrame (migration tool to mainframe), TmaxSoft has grown into a global provider of large enterprise solutions outside of South Korea.

Franchisee “1C” Partner

Our company is the franchisee partner of the “1C” company.
Today we offer you a full range of management and accounting automation on the basis of “1C” and 1C-compatible solutions. You can contact us for any kind of services related to 1C, the status of 1C: Franchising confirms the presence of qualified professionals with years of experience. We can analyze your needs, plan your deployment, install and configure the 1C: Enterprise, we will train your staff to operate the system, and we will update the program to meet the changing Russian legislation.
Our professionals have the expertise to address your problems. High qualification and professionalism are the key to success.

News

  • New solution for search of the database vulnerabilities WareValley

  • The new solution for database security ChakraMax

  • JM Consulting & Systems obtained “Certified Center of Competency” status of TmaxSoft products.

Read all news →

ADVANTAGES

RESPONSIBILITY

JM Consulting & Systems Co., Ltd. is one of the top providers of IT services, consulting and support, operating from an office in Moscow.

PROFESSIONALISM

Team spirit and proper coordination of interaction allows us to solve very complex problems. By combining the experience and knowledge complement each employee involved in the creation of solutions JM.

QUALITY

Our experience allows us to offer you a wide range of systems and services, which increases efficiency, improves productivity and ensures security is a cost effective and profitable.

Ask your question

• Попадание точно в цель

    Наши профессионалы прекрасно представляют,
    что нужно именно Вашему бизнесу

  • Объединяя пространство

    Мы разработали систему сохранения идеального
    пространства для Вашей работы.

    Вам остается лишь настроиться на процесс
    создания бизнеса.

  • Chakra Max – лучшее решение
    для безопасного и
    удобного управления
    данными в вашей СУБД.

JM Consulting & Systems

ДжЭм консалтинг и системс Лтд является одним из лучших поставщиков ИТ-услуг, консалтинга и поддержки, действующих из офиса в Москве. Мы совершенствуем работу организаций, больших и малых, по всему спектру услуг, обеспечивая безопасность, мобильность и производительность.

Наша компания состоит из молодых специалистов с богатым профессиональным опытом. Командный дух и правильная координация взаимодействия позволяют нам решать очень сложные комплексные задачи. Объединяя опыт и дополняя знаниями каждый сотрудник участвует в создании решений JM.

Мы гордимся тем, что можем предложить непревзойденный уровень качества услуг и наш опыт в решениях JM. Мы предлагаем целый
ряд разнообразных решений для всех размеров компании, от офиса с пятью пользователями до крупного международного предприятия. Наш обширный и разносторонний опыт позволяет нам предложить нашим клиентам широкий спектр систем и услуг, который увеличивает эффективность, повышает производительность и обеспечивает безопасность, являющиеся одновременно экономически эффективными и выгодными.

Официальный дистрибьютер Южнокорейского вендора TmaxSoft

TmaxSoft — бизнес партнер компании JM Consulting & Systems. TmaxSoft Южно-Корейская компания, основанная в 1997 году, вышла на Российский рынок в Декабре 2013 года. TmaxSoft использует только собственные разработки для высокопроизводительных решений корпоративного сектора, высоко зарекомендовала себя на локальном и глобальном рынках, успешно конкурируя с гигантами отрасли. С 2003 года TmaxSoft, компания-лидер рынка серверов веб-приложений в Южной Корее. С успешного внедрения нескольких решений, таких как JEUS (сервер веб-приложений), СУБД TIBERO (решение по управлению базами данных), ProFrame (платформы для разработки приложений), и OpenFrame (средство миграции мейнфрейм), TmaxSoft выросла в глобального поставщика крупных корпоративных решений за пределами Южной Кореи.

Партнер-франчази фирмы «1С»

Наша компания является партнёром-франчайзи фирмы «1С».

Сегодня мы готовы предложить Вам полный комплекс услуг по автоматизации управления и учета на базе «1С» и 1С-совместимых решений. Вы можете обратиться к нам за любыми видами услуг связанных с 1С, статус 1С:Франчайзинг подтверждает наличие квалифицированных специалистов с многолетним опытом. Мы можем проанализировать Ваши потребности, спланировать внедрение, установить и настроить 1С:Предприятие, мы обучим Ваших сотрудников работать с системой и будем обновлять программу в соответствии с изменяемым законодательством РФ.

У наших специалистов есть опыт и знания по решению Ваших задач. Высокая квалификация и профессионализм являются залогом успеха.

Новости

  • Новое решение для поиска уязвимостей СУБД от WareValley

  • Новое решение по безопасности СУБД ChakraMax

  • JM Consulting & Systems получил статус “Certified Center of Competency” продукции TmaxSoft

Читать все новости →

Преимущества

ОТВЕТСТВЕННОСТЬ

ДжЭм консалтинг и системс Лтд является одним из лучших поставщиков ИТ-услуг, консалтинга и поддержки, действующих из офиса в Москве.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

Командный дух и правильная координация взаимодействия позволяют нам решать очень сложные комплексные задачи. Оъединяя опыт и дополняя знаниями каждый сотрудник участвует в создании решений JM.

КАЧЕСТВО

Наш опыт позволяет нам предложить Вам широкий спектр систем и услуг, который увеличивает эффективность, повышает производительность и обеспечивает безопасность, являющиеся экономически эффективными и выгодными.

Задайте свой вопрос